This Weeks Adventures

At the lecturn at Fremantle library

At the lecturn at Fremantle library

The last five days have been pretty fun. I’ve done three library talks and one book signing. It’s been great fun chatting to readers about my books and getting such heart warming feedback. I thought this week on the blog, I’d just put up a few photos from my adventures. After all, isn’t a picture worth a thousand words? By my calculations, this blog has a word count of 7000! That’s more than my weekly writing output. Too good! Maybe I should do this more often. Enjoy.

Fremantle Library next to my Dymocks stand.

Fremantle Library next to my Dymocks stand.

Book signing in Hay St
Book signing in Hay St

With Pattie, Dymocks salesperson, at Scarborough Library

With Pattie, Dymocks salesperson, at Scarborough Library

Don't you just love getting "Thank you" gifts. Definitely a winner. They some how found out both my vices.

Don’t you just love getting “Thank you” gifts. Definitely a winner. They some how found out both my vices.

With my audience at Scarborough Library

With my audience at Scarborough Library

Signing books and chatting to readers at Scarborough Library

Signing books and chatting to readers at Scarborough Library

Leave a Reply

