Cover Reveal!

One Little White Lie Cover

Random Romance will launch in February 2013 with five new e-titles, two rom coms, two erotic novellas and a scintillating outback romance, followed by another five books throughout the year.  This is my first e-book only publication. So I’m feeling very up to date and technologically on the pulse! Happy to be riding the “fast, convenient and fun” wave with the rest of my peers.  My husband and I currently share a kindle but I think with all these great new e-books coming out, I’m going to need one of my own. (I can hear my bookshelf sigh with relief.)

In other good news, if you’d like to catch a sneak peak of “One Little White Lie.” The first chapter will also be published in the back of “The Girl in the Hard Hat,” come Jan.

Stay Tuned!

One thought on “Cover Reveal!

Leave a Reply

