The Making of The Girl in the Hard Hat

As Christmas edges closer and the school year draws to an end, I’ve been running around like a headless chicken trying to fit everything in. Shopping, functions, parties, concerts and re-enrolments. Writing always gets benched when the family demands attention and this time of year is rife with it. Hence the reason for no blog last week and a real short one today. To make up for it though, I just thought I’d mention that I’ve recently updated my website’s bookshelf page to include a little more information about my upcoming January release. So if you’re interested in how “The Girl in the Hard Hat” came to be, go to my Bookshelf page and click on, The Making of The Girl in the Hard Hat Or I guess you could just connect from here.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

