On Wed 18th April I’ll be talking at Koorliny Arts Centre

Hi everyone!

Just a reminder that tommorrow I’ll be talking at Koorliny Arts Centre about my journey to becoming a published writer. I’m really looking forward to meeting some of my readers or people who are just interested in writing in general. When I was thinking about what I wanted to talk about it was actually rather fun re-living my own trials and tribulations along this road we call, “getting published” but should really be called, “getting smacked down more times then you can count.” 🙂 Please join me as I pass on the things I wish someone had told me when I first got in the game.

It’s your last chance to make a booking on 9467 7118. Tickets are $12.

The event goes from 7pm to 9pm including refreshments and booksales. The Venue address is Koorliny Art Centre. Sulphur Road, Kwinana. Hope to see you there….

Loretta
xo

Leave a Reply

